Contact Us (662) 327-4590


President:

Joe Dee Hollis

Vice President:
Brian Hollis

VP of Operations:
Randy West randy@hollisroofing.com

Office Manager:
Betsy Brackin betsy@hollisroofing.com

Administrative Assistant:
Tangie Sansing tangie@hollisroofing.com

Project Managers:
Daniel Hairston daniel@hollisroofing.com
Brian Hollis bhollis@cableone.net  
Albert Richardson albert@hollisroofing.com


Fleet / Warehouse:

Lamar Harris lamar@hollisroofing.com

 

Residential Roofing:


Metal Fabrication Shop Manager:
Brad Clemmons brad@hollisroofing.com