Contact Us (662) 327-4590


President:

Joe Dee Hollis

Vice President:
Brian Hollis - Registered RRO

VP of Operations:
Randy West randy@hollisroofing.com

Office Manager:
Betsy Brackin betsy@hollisroofing.com

Accounts Payable:
Anita Caldwell anita@hollisroofing.com

Project Managers:
Brian Hollis bhollis@cableone.net  
Tommy Yates tommy@hollisroofing.com  


Fleet / Warehouse:

Lamar Harris lamar@hollisroofing.com

 

Residential Roofing:
Tim Cravey tim.cravey@yahoo.com  


Metal Fabrication Shop Manager:
Brad Clemmons brad@hollisroofing.com